THE BLEEDING EDGE – Unpublished Bradbury, Matheson and more!

We are pleased to announce the PRE-SALE of THE BLEEDING EDGE: a book full of great new and unpublished fiction:

For your consideration:

The Bleeding Edge – edited by William F. Nolan and Jason V Brock.

SIGNED by contributors. Separate signed page for each author. Deluxe Hardcover with cover and interior art by Kris Kuksi. Foreword by S. T. Joshi.

Sure to be a landmark anthology: contains original, never before published works by

Ray Bradbury,

Gary A. Braunbeck,

Jason V Brock,

Christopher Conlon,

Norman Corwin,

Cody Goodfellow,

Earl Hamner,

George Clayton Johnson,

Nancy Kilpatrick,

Joe R. Lansdale,

Richard Matheson,

Richard Christian Matheson,

Lisa Morton,

Kurt Newton,

William F. Nolan,

Dan O’Bannon,

Frank M. Robinson,

John Shirley,

James Robert Smith,

Steve Rasnic Tem, and

John Tomerlin.

The Deluxe Edition features are different from the Trade Hardcover as follows:

A reading ribbon,

high-end foil-stamped faux leather binding,

textured endpapers,

individually signed author signature sheets,

seven interior illustrations,

full-color dust jacket.



Blogged with the Flock Browser

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: